↑ Return to About

Club Committee

Club Committee

Chair person:  Laura Burke

Secretary:   Olive Liddane

PRO:  Rita Whelan

Treasurer:  Fergus O Shea

Juveniles: Barry Forde

Child Welfare Officer: Kathryn Shannon

Registrar:  Muireann Lohan

Coaching Richie O Donnell

Club Development Officer: Richie O Donnell


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>